We are highly recommended by verified reviews


United Car Care Center - Birmingham
205-967-8192
3266 Cahaba Height Rd
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
33.4544145 -86.7271764
http://ucccbirmingham.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 01/17/2019
As always, excellent service. Trustworthy, prompt and knowledgeable.
  Bill 11/24/2018
  Nancy 11/08/2018
Always prompt service
  Joe 11/01/2018
  Paul 10/25/2018
Pleased with the quality of their work and cosr
  Lisa 10/25/2018
Excellent customer service! Wouldn't take my car any where else!
  Tyrone 10/11/2018
  Steve 08/23/2018
Courteous prompt service. Convenient to where we live. Will definitely use United when car problems arise.
  Leah 08/16/2018
  Joe 08/02/2018
Great Service at a reasonable price!
  John 08/02/2018
Finding an honest car service company is rare and special. UCC is such a place. I highly recommend them.
  Kelly 08/02/2018
United car care center has great service with kind and honest staff, which is often hard to find! Have recommended to friends and will continue to recommend.
  Eric 07/26/2018
Great service and always great to deal with! Always honest and looking out for the best interest of the customer.
  John 07/19/2018
Quick diagnosis, quick fix
  Julene 07/19/2018
Amazing shop, great service...I'll definitely continue to take my car to them.
  Mohamed 07/05/2018
Awesome honest service/repairs and very nice people to deal with!
  Laura 06/21/2018
  James 05/31/2018
Very pleased with the latest service. Problem was diagnosed and repaired the same day.
  Ned 05/24/2018
Honest, polite, and great service! They guarantee their work, I highly recommend! You will find a mechanic shop for life.
  Brandy 05/10/2018
I can't say enough about Steve and the guys at United Car Care Center. My husband and I drive older vehicles and inevitably run into problems. Whether big or small, I can always trust that Steve will shoot me straight. He's an honest family man, and we wouldn't dream of trusting our cars to anyone else. I highly recommend these guys. They're prompt , professional, kind and fair in every way! I send people there as often as possible!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-967-8192
near by local auto car shop
3266 Cahaba Height Rd
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo